Preparing for my departure

I have been so busy lately with all the documents for my travel to South-Korea. When I first applied for the exchange period at the Ajou University in Suwon, I didn’t think about all the hassle that I had to go through before I could even enter the country. It starts with all the files piling up from school, the paperwork for the government and making an endless checklist about all the things that I still have to do. It brought me many sleepless nights, I wish I could just pack my bags and go to the airport.

Although I am very restless, I look forward to my trip. The ticket is booked and I bought most of the stuff which I thought was useful. I will leave on the 23th of February, two weeks after my birthday.

Leave a Reply

